People ❤️ Waffle

Love

This is a super good app i love it

Made1yn7
February 2, 2021
Great Couple Journal

I love the idea of the app the moment I got it recommended. I am in a long distance relationship and I love to write paragraphs and just about my day. It is so easy to use there is a downside and it’s not being notified if someone has written an entry until you open the app. Other than that it’s such a great app and I love to use it. I get excited every time to open it! I also love the password feature.

basicarthp3
February 4, 2021
Super cute design!

Love the layout, very simple and easy to use

Mila45368
February 13, 2021
super cute and easy to use!

this has been helping my best friends and i keep up to date with each other while we’re apart for college! i love how easy it is to use, and it’s very aesthetically pleasing to the eye :) one thing though - when i try to change my profile picture, it doesn’t save. not sure if this is a bug or something on my part, but hopefully it will work soon. just a minor thing, but an overall amazing app. x

bydneyy
February 23, 2021
What my friends and I always wanted

Me and my two besties always talk about keeping a journal of the stories of the days because they all run together. So this is perfect because everything is on our phones in one place.

I made this review
March 22, 2021
I really like it!

This is a great app and I definitely recommend it. It is super duper easy to use and helps me wind down at the end of the day. Where ever I feel stressed out I just go to waffle and write my feelings down. This is one of my favorite apps ever!!

treesarebeautiful
April 1, 2021
Love waffle

Hey! I’ve been using this app for like a week and I’ve made all my friends and family join. I just wish I was able to like posts or comment directly on them. My mom always texts us when she posts because she doesn’t think any of us have seen it.

Muddymills
April 4, 2021
Good App needs one feature

I really like the app but it would be really nice to have a feature where you can change the date of the entry. Occasionally I’d like to have the entry to cover the date of the day before for record keeping purposes. Very nice interface, works well :)

Fwuzzfwuzz
April 11, 2021
AMAZING

l love this app so much (even tho l got it like 4 hours ago) it’s nice sharing things with you friends and family. And if you want you can keep things private too. Overall great app

the Meowssker
April 13, 2021
Stay connected in a deep and meaningful way

I think this is a great way to maintain authentic human connections while taking advantage of modern day technology. In an age of insta stories, likes and retweets, our representation of ourselves and interaction with others have become so shallow and structured. This app is nothing like that and will help you open up to a few specific people. More people should use this.

flappyquack
May 4, 2021
Highly Innovative

When I saw this ad, I got so excited. I had the idea of starting a journal with my fiancé so we have an easier way of sharing with each other. The app is cute & simple. Highly recommend.

TheImaginaryGoddess
May 29, 2021
Waffle is the best! 🤩

Waffle is a awesome app for journaling you can create your own one and join others! I love it ❤️

cleocat33
June 24, 2021
Fantastic app with great potential

What the title says— cute interface, very fun to keep a memory journal with my girlfriend. However, this app would be FANTASTIC if users could draw in the journals, a function similar to notability. That would really level this up.

user reviewer 2002
June 28, 2021
Perfect

From journaling to writing your daily life. This app is perfect!. Only wish we had more Journal covers or if we had the option to make our own cover like with a picture:

xKatieRainx
September 4, 2021
Best app I’ve ever downloaded

I can’t explain enough how much this app has changed my life. My best friend and I have a journal that we add entries into multiple times a day, and it is just the best experience ever. We have SO much fun adding things throughout the day for each other to see & putting memories in there so we can look back. I couldn’t recommend this app enough to anyone that wants to connect with a loved one. LOVE WAFFLE ❤️❤️❤️

An unimpressed person
October 27, 2021
Perfect

From journaling to writing your daily life.This app is perfect!.

xKatieRainx
March 22, 2021
It’s so fun & cute

i love the user interface and it’s easy to use! The layout is nice and different than a standard group chat. Maybe in the future there’ll be a sticker feature or a highlighting feature just to make things “pop” more. But overall i like it :)

Solcali
January 15, 2021
my favorite app

so fun and cute! i’ve recommended it to so many people now. my boyfriend and i use it to talk about things we don’t get to throughout our day :)

miamilinov
May 26, 2021
What my friends and I always wanted

Me and my two besties always talk about keeping a journal of the stories of the days because they all run together. So this is perfect because everything is on our phones in one place.

I made this review
March 21, 2021
I love this app!

I saw an ad for this app on Instagram and I was like huh this looks interesting. And let me tell you, I do not regret downloading this app. The app is SO cute and easy to use. 10/10 would recommend it and I can’t wait to start sharing with more people!!

billybibjoe3
February 16, 2021
Best App Ever

Hi I just want to say that this is one of the best apps for the purpose that is created for. I have the time to create journals with my partner that lives abroad and we save memories. I only have a recommendation and is that the app allow us to create events with a back date like for example I’m trying to create an event for January 2021 but it’s not showing in a chronological order I think it only allows the creation of new events in current date.I want to say thank you to the creators and I can’t wait to see new updates in the coming future.

rvalienteboy
June 21, 2021